Your Committee For The 2016/17 Season

Position

Name   

Email Address

Mobile Number

 President

 Matty Farrell

 17_rams@iinet.net.au

 0478 596 967

 Vice President

 Benn Grice

 benno__24@hotmail.com

 0402 817 172

 Jnr. President

 Troy Flynn

 tflynn@sumitomohansen.com.au

 tntflynn6@bigpond.com

 0417 938 149

 Secretary

 Tanya Hartnett

 tanya.hartnett76@gmail.com

 0481 057 100

 Treasurer

 Daniel Taylor

 Daniel.Taylor@riotinto.com

 0408 923 218

 Registrar

 Tracy Flynn

 tntflynn6@bigpond.com

 0409 943 797 

 Property

 Blake King

 kingy_jr_14@outlook.com

 

 Grounds

 Geoff Redman

 redman44@bigpond.com

 0412 945 389

 Uniforms

 Mel Merchant

 melandthekids@aapt.net.au

 0413 199 754

 Canteen

 Pam King

 pamking78@hotmail.com

 0426 539 420

 Bar

 Andrew Redman

 reddo83@gmail.com

 0407 087 586

 Media

 Jeff Wishart

 jmwishart748@gmail.com

 0431 478 133

 Sponsorship

 Stuart Johnson  stuart.johnson@asics.com

 0429 376 440

 Social

 Pam King

 pamking78@hotmail.com

 0426 539 420

Upcoming Events For Season 2016/17

BWA Code of Conduct

Please be aware ALL players, coaches, game officials, members & spectators need to adhere to the BWA Code of Conduct.

If you are unsure what is in the BWA Code of Conduct, you can find a copy under documents on the menu bar at the top

The Sporting Globe

Sign up with with one of Rockingham's newest restaurants, the Sporting Globe, link your account to the baseball club, and earn sponsorship dollars for the Rams every time you use your card to eat and/or drink there. Click on the image above for more details.

National News

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST: Emeralds Program Trip to Japan

Mar 23, 2017

Read More...

Australian Women's/Youth Women's rosters/schedule announced

Mar 22, 2017

Read More...

2017 Baseball Australia Hall of Fame inductees named

Mar 15, 2017

Read More...

Visits since May 24 2016