2015/16 League Award Winners

BWA Code of Conduct

Please be aware ALL players, coaches, game officials, members & spectators need to adhere to the BWA Code of Conduct.

If you are unsure what is in the BWA Code of Conduct, you can find a copy under documents on the menu bar at the top

Your New Committee For The Coming 2016/17 Season

Position

Name   

Email Address

Mobile Number

 President

 Matty Farrell

 17rams@iinet.net.au

 0478 596 967

 Vice President

 Benn Grice

 benno__24@hotmail.com

 0402 817 172

 Jnr. President

 Troy Flynn

 tflynn@sumitomohansen.com.au

 tntflynn@bigpond.com

 0417 938 149

 Secretary

 Tanya Hartnett

 tanya.hartnett76@gmail.com

 0481 057 100

 Treasurer

 Daniel Taylor

 Daniel.Taylor@riotinto.com

 0408 923 218

 Registrar

 Tracy Flynn

 tntflynn6@bigpond.com

 0409 943 797 

 Property

 Blake King

 kingy_jr_14@outlook.com

 

 Grounds

 Geoff Redman

 redman44@bigpond.com

 0412 945 389

 Uniforms

 Mel Merchant

 melandthekids@aapt.net.au

 0413 198 754

 Canteen

 Pam King

 pamking78@hotmail.com

 0426 539 420

 Bar

 Andrew Redman

 reddo83@gmail.com

 0407 087 586

 Media

 Jeff Wishart

 jmwishart748@gmail.com

 0431 478 133

 Sponsorship

 Stuart Johnson  stuart.johnson@asics.com

 0429 376 440

 Social

 Pam King

 pamking78@hotmail.com

 0426 539 420

The Sporting Globe

Sign up with with one of Rockingham's newest restaurants, the Sporting Globe, link your account to the baseball club, and earn sponsorship dollars for the Rams every time you use your card to eat and/or drink there. Click on the image above for more details.

Team App

Find us on Team App

Hello members.

Rockingham Baseball now has their own Smartphone App. It'll keep you up-to-date with your favourite team's news, events, ladders and much more.

To get the full features of your teams App you need to download Team App onto your smartphone. Download Team App here (http://teamapp.com/app). Its 100% FREE.

Launch Team App and search for Rockingham Baseball.
Then:
1. Sign-up to Team App. You'll be sent an email to confirm your registration.
2. Search for your club's App and request access to group(s) that apply to you.

If you don't have a smartphone, reply to this email so you can be added manually and you'll receive email notifications.

National News

2016 MLB Australian Academy Program

Jun 20, 2016

Read More...

2016 Bendigo Bank Australian Little League Championship Day 6 Recap

Jun 13, 2016

Read More...

2016 Bendigo Bank Australian Little League Championship Day 6 Schedule

Jun 12, 2016

Read More...

Visits since May 24 2016