Your Committee For The 2017/18 Season

Position

Name   

Email Address

Mobile Number

 President

 Matty Farrell

 17_rams@iinet.net.au

 0478 596 967

 Vice President

 Blake King

 Rockingham_14@outlook.com

 0402 817 172

 Jnr. President

 Troy Flynn

 tflynn@sumitomohansen.com.au

 tntflynn6@bigpond.com

 0417 938 149

 Secretary

 Tanya Hartnett

 tanya.hartnett76@gmail.com

 0481 057 100

 Treasurer

 Mark Clay

 mark.clay@austal.com

 0455 220 308

 Registrar

 Tracy Flynn

 tntflynn6@bigpond.com

 0409 943 797 

 Property

 Anthony Farrell

 anthonyfarrell5@hotmail.com

 0474 297 182

 Grounds

 Billy Richardson

 mrbillrichardson@yahoo.co.uk

 0416 899 802

 Uniforms

 Mel Merchant

 melandthekids@aapt.net.au

 0413 199 754

 Canteen

 Pam King

 pamking78@hotmail.com

 0426 539 420

 Bar

 Chris Berwick

 dpcmberwick@gmail.com

 0405 675 406

 Media

 Thomas Flynn

 thomascf54@gmail.com

 0402 354 527

 Sponsorship

 Vicki Pinnel  vicki@ippwa.com.au

 0423 016 107

 Social

 Steph Ward 

 stephanie.ward2378@gmail.com

 0451 249 593

BWA Code of Conduct

Please be aware ALL players, coaches, game officials, members & spectators need to adhere to the BWA Code of Conduct.

If you are unsure what is in the BWA Code of Conduct, you can find a copy under documents on the menu bar at the top

The Sporting Globe

Sign up with with one of Rockingham's newest restaurants, the Sporting Globe, link your account to the baseball club, and earn sponsorship dollars for the Rams every time you use your card to eat and/or drink there. Click on the image above for more details.

National News

#AustJLChamps Day 2 Recap

May 22, 2017

Read More...

#AustJLChamps Day 1 Recap

May 21, 2017

Read More...

Australian Senior League Championship Day 4 Recap

May 18, 2017

Read More...

Visits since May 24 2016